End of a Chapter

Posted: October 4, 2013 in My Matrix
Tags: , ,

For nearly 14 years I have been a quality assurance analyst; software tester; client acceptance tester; every company had their own IT labels. The bottom line is that since the age of 23 I have tried to break applications, and I have really enjoyed it. I have worked hard to be really good at what I do.

Today I closed out this chapter of my life, and on Monday I will begin another. Software Engineer. I have worked hard, and been rewarded with an amazing opportunity. It will be quite a learning curve, but I am ready for this. I am nervous, and I am excited.

Comments
  1. Monica says:

    You will rock it babe!

  2. amediablogger says:

    Congratulations and good luck.

Leave a Reply

